Prairie Girl || Savannah, GA Fashion Photography

Oh man. I don’t even know where to begin. I am so beyond happy with this shoot! For my final in my fashion photography class I did a little house on the prairie/frontier inspired editorial shoot. Molly Strohl modeled for me, and did an amazing job. Her look was so perfect for the shoot and I loved being able to work with her! Baille Younkman and Elizabeth Wilcox (aka two of my favorite people ever) collaborated with the styling. Oh my goodness, they did such a good job. A million gold stars for them. We did the shoot in two locations. First we started off at Wormsloe Historic Site and then we went to my new favorite secret but not so secret location, a dirt road/open field just across from Old Fort Jackson. The weather was lovely, the light was lovely…everything was lovely! Anyways, here are my favorite selects from the shoot!

d7-2d3-2d4-2d6-2d2-2

©Rebecca Kline

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

