Emily Mayer Portfolio

I recently photographed jewelry for designer Emily Mayer’s portfolio. I have such talented friends! I love doing these kind of shoots because it’s so cool to see the amazing work that people are producing. Emily is an amazing fashion designer, and she asked me to photograph a few of her jewelry pieces. From quirky and conceptual, to beautiful, vintage inspired pieces, Emily’s work is wonderful. The always beautiful Baille Younkman modeled the jewelry and she also styled the shoot. Again, I have such talented friends! Take a look at some of my favorites from the shoot!

©Rebecca Kline

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

