Katelin & Scott

Oh my goodness, I don’t even know where to begin. Katelin and Scott’s engagement shoot was very special for me because Katelin is my very best friend. I’ve known her since we were 6 years old and I can’t believe that she is getting married! We seriously used to make power point presentations of our dream weddings. Yeah, we were cool. Katelin and Scott have been dating since their junior year of high school. Scott is in the marines, so he is gone a lot. Katelin is probably one of the strongest people I know. For their engagement shoot we went to Scott’s property. There was a lot of land, and a lot of cows. These two are the simplest people I know, and they laugh A LOT. (Check out the pictures for proof.) Anyways, I had so much fun taking Katelin and Scott’s engagement photos and I am so excited for their wedding!! Yay!!

©Rebecca Kline

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

