Dreams & Goals

Lately I have been thinking about what the heck I am going to do when I finish school. There are so many different things I want to do as a photographer and artist. I like to think that I’ll be able to do it all, but alas that probably won’t happen. I mean what are the chances that I’ll be a regular photographer for Vogue? HA! Anyways, I’m allowed to dream right?

Lately, my dream and goal is Anthropologie. I am obsessed with the style of Anthropologie. I love looking at the catalogs and website – it’s all just so…pretty. I would absolutely LOVE to photograph for Anthropologie one day. I mean, look at these photos…gahhh so beautiful.

Another dream would be to photograph for Gap – specifically Baby/Kids Gap. I love photographing kids and babies and I love Baby Gap ads. Those kids are so stinkin cute. Ha


What the heck? So cute!

Finally, I would love to start a photo business with someone or a group of people. I think collaborative projects are so fun and turn out so amazing because you have 2 or more creative people working together. Here are two of my favorite creative photo teams:

http://www.ourblogoflove.com/

http://duckduckcollective.com/blog/

 

Anyways, those are my dreams and goals thus far. They will most likely change and I will probably be totally surprised. God has a funny sense of humor when it comes to life plans. Who knows what I’ll end up doing. Oh life.

🙂


Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. I have no doubt you will accomplish anything you dream of doing! I love you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

