Alexis

Ok. Let me start off by saying that Alexis is beautiful. I am SO glad that she asked me to take photos of her. Alexis is a theater major at Baylor University and she needed head shots for an upcoming show that she is going to be in. Since she is so beautiful and an amazing model I asked her if I could do a full shoot as well as head shots. Thank goodness she agreed, because I have so many amazing photos to add to my portfolio now! Yeah! Check out photos from Alexis’ shoot! (p.s. if you can’t tell, I’m a big fan of Discovery Green Park :))


©Rebecca Kline

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Blake

     /  February 28, 2011

    These pictures of Alexis are amazing!
    I used to go to school with her at Cypress Christian School a while ago. And my cousin goes to SCAD too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

