Photo Shoots with Stephanie

I did 2 shoots yesterday with the beautiful Stephanie Tomba. The first shoot was for Stephanie, as she is going to be painting a self portrait and needed some pictures to draw from. It was quite an adventure to say the least. Let’s just say the shoot involved walking to the middle of the woods, that had no trail, in flip flops, shorts, and a prom dress, as well as being attacked by mosquitos, and climbing up a very steep hill with grass up to our thighs. It was tragic and hilarious. Anyways, I managed to get some pretty cool shots of Stephanie. She’s a great model!

The second shoot I did with Stephanie was for one of my projects for my photography class. After seeing  a self portrait of my friend Sarah, I was inspired to expand on her idea of the “starving artist.” Using yarn, glitter, Andy Warhol art, and lot’s of old art supplies, I put together some fun pieces.

Take a look at some of the pictures from both shoots:

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

